Upcoming RAC Meeting Dates & Submission Deadlines

ALL APPLICATIONS ARE DUE NO LATER THAN 12 NOON ON THE APPLICATION DEADLINE DATE

2016 RAC Meeting Dates
Application Submission Deadline Meeting Date
Wed. 12/18/15 Wed. 1/6/16
Wed. 1/6/16 Wed. 1/20/16
Wed. 1/20/16 Wed. 2/3/16
Wed. 2/3/16 Wed. 2/17/16
Wed. 2/17/16 Wed. 3/2/16
Wed. 3/2/16 Wed. 3/16/16
Wed. 3/16/16 Wed. 3/30/16
Wed. 3/30/16 Wed. 4/13/16
Wed. 4/13/16 Wed. 4/27/16
Wed. 4/27/16 Wed. 5/11/16
Wed. 5/11/16 Wed. 5/25/16
Wed. 5/25/16 Mon. 6/8/16
Mon. 6/8/16 Wed. 6/22/16
Wed. 6/22/16 Wed. 7/6/16
Wed. 7/6/16 Wed. 7/20/16
Wed. 7/20/16 Wed. 8/3/16
Wed. 8/3/16 Wed. 8/17/16
Wed. 8/17/16 Wed. 8/31/16
Wed. 8/31/16 Wed. 9/14/16
Wed. 9/14/16 Wed.9/28/16
Wed. 9/28/16 Wed. 10/12/16
Wed. 10/12/16 Wed. 10/26/16
Wed. 10/26/16 Wed. 11/9/16
Wed. 11/9/16 Tue. 11/22/16
Tue. 11/22/16 Wed. 12/916
Wed. 12/7/16 Wed. 1/4/17