RAC Meeting Dates & Submission Deadlines

ALL APPLICATIONS ARE DUE NO LATER THAN 12 NOON ON THE APPLICATION DEADLINE DATE

 

2019 RAC Meeting Dates
Submission Deadline Meeting Date
Wed. 12/5/18 Wed. 1/2/19
Wed. 1/2/19 Wed. 1/16/19
Wed. 1/16/19 Wed. 1/30/19
Wed. 1/30/19 Wed. 2/13/19
Wed. 2/13/19 Wed. 2/27/19
Wed. 2/27/19 Wed. 3/13/19
Wed. 3/13/19 Wed. 3/27/19
Wed. 3/27/19 Wed. 4/10/19
Wed. 4/10/19 Wed. 4/24/19
Wed. 4/24/19 Wed. 5/8/19
Wed. 5/8/19 Wed. 5/22/19
Wed. 5/22/19 Wed. 6/5/19
Wed. 6/5/19 Wed. 6/19/19
Wed. 6/19/19 Tues. 7/2/19
Tues. 7/2/19 Wed. 7/17/19
Wed. 7/17/19 Wed. 7/31/19
Wed. 7/31/19 Wed. 8/14/19
Wed. 8/14/19 Wed. 8/28/19
Wed. 8/28/19 Wed. 9/11/19
Wed. 9/11/19 Wed.9/25/19
Wed. 9/25/19 Wed. 10/9/19
Wed. 10/9/19 Wed. 10/23/19
Wed. 10/23/19 Wed. 11/6/19
Wed. 11/6/19 Wed. 11/20/19
Wed. 11/20/19 Wed. 12/4/19
Wed. 12/4/19 Wed. 1/8/20